LWS Admin Panel - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: At least one value is unknown.
zh_CN: 至少有一个值未知。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Narrow your search
zh_CN: 缩小搜索范围

en: Filter the results
zh_CN: 过滤结果

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 项

en: Items per page
zh_CN: 每页显示项目

[ctx: editlist groupby]
en: Add a group
zh_CN: 新增分组

en: Apply
zh_CN: 执行

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Quick Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Used to get google fonts.
zh_CN: 用以获得Google字体。

en: Generate API Key
zh_CN: 生成 API 密钥

en: or <a target='_blank' href='%s'>click here to Get a Google API KEY</a>
zh_CN: 或者 <a target='_blank' href='%s'>点击这里来获取一个 Google API 密钥</a>

en: You MUST be logged in to your Google account to generate a key.
zh_CN: 您需要登陆到您的Google账号来生成密钥。

en: Google account
zh_CN: Google 账号

en: This is a test.
zh_CN: 这是一个测试。

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: %s Email Settings
zh_CN: %s 邮件设置

en: Header picture
zh_CN: 标题图片

en: Footer text
zh_CN: 页脚文字

en: Email details
zh_CN: 邮件详细内容

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Preheader
zh_CN: 页头

en: Receiver Email
zh_CN: 邮件收件人

en: Test your email to see how it looks
zh_CN: 邮件实际展示效果测试

en: Send test email
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Test email sent.
zh_CN: 测试邮件已发送。

en: Test email is not valid.
zh_CN: 测试邮件无效。

en: Changes not commited.
zh_CN: 修改内容未提交。

en: Please confirm or cancel the active form before submit that page.
zh_CN: 提交前，请确认或取消当前表单。

en: Do you really want to delete the line?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该项设置么？

en: Update error, please check the values.
zh_CN: 更新错误，请检查录入值。

en: An error occured, please try later.
zh_CN: 出错了，请稍后再试试。

en: Please, select an item.
zh_CN: 请选择一项。

en: Select a font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en:  didn't match any items
zh_CN: 不能匹配任何项

en: Show All Items
zh_CN: 显示所有项

en: Year | Years
zh_CN[0]: 年

en: Month | Months
zh_CN[0]: 月

en: Hour | Hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: Minute | Minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: Second | Seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: Day | Days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: CSS color edition]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: LWSS border text demo]
en: This is a sample text
zh_CN: 这是示例文字

[ctx: LWSS button colors]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: An integer value greater than zero.
zh_CN: 大于0的整数。

[ctx: LWSS font text demo]
en: This is a sample text
zh_CN: 这是示例文字

en: Your Google API key
zh_CN: 您的 Google API 密钥

en: You should define a Google API key in this settings.
zh_CN: 您需要在这里设定 Google API 密钥.

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select a media
zh_CN: 选择媒体

en: Use the selected item
zh_CN: 使用选中项

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Available Elements
zh_CN: 可用元素

en: Select an element to start modifying its style
zh_CN: 选择一个元素可开始编辑样式

[ctx: Stygen button]
en: Reset Style
zh_CN: 重置样式

en: Snippet unknown
zh_CN: 未知片段

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 帮助文档

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭提示

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

[ctx: Singular object edition screen]
en: Delete element
zh_CN: 删除元素

[ctx: Singular object edition screen]
en: I really want to delete it
zh_CN: 我确定要删除该项设置

[ctx: Singular object edition screen]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Singular object edition screen]
en: This element will be permanently removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 当前元素将被永久移除，确定么？

[ctx: Singular object creation screen]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: Singular object edition screen]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Action rejected for current user. Insufficient capacities.
zh_CN: 当前用户的操作无效，容量不足。

[ctx: post deletion]
en: Unavailable action.
zh_CN: 无效操作。

[ctx: post deletion]
en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全性检查失败.

en: Element permanently removed.
zh_CN: 元素被永久移除。

en: If you can see this, an error occured. Click %s here %s to resolve. Then restart the wizard.
zh_CN: 如果您看到这个提示, 说明出现了一些问题. 点击 %s 这里 %s 尝试修复，然后请重新运行向导。

en: Leave the wizard
zh_CN: 离开向导

en: You can come back later and continue from that point.
zh_CN: 您可以暂停流程，并且稍后可以从暂停处继续。

en: An error occured during form validation.
zh_CN: 验证时发生了错误。

[ctx: previous wizard step]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

[ctx: repeat a wizard portion]
en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

[ctx: next wizard step]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: final wizard submit]
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Leave this wizard
zh_CN: 离开当前向导

en: Cancel this wizard
zh_CN: 取消当前向导

en: You will lose all prepared settings.
zh_CN: 所有已就绪的设置将会丢失。

[ctx: Input array validation]
en: %s value rejected
zh_CN: %s 设置无效

[ctx: Input array validation]
en: %s is not an array
zh_CN: %s 为非数组

en: A value in %s
zh_CN:  %s 的值

[ctx: Input array validation]
en: %s is not valid
zh_CN: %s 无效

[ctx: Input array validation]
en: %s must be equal or greater than zero
zh_CN: %s 需大于或等于0

[ctx: Input array validation]
en: %s is not a decimal number
zh_CN: %s 为非十进制数字

[ctx: Input array validation]
en: %s must be greater than zero
zh_CN: %s 需大于0

[ctx: Input array validation]
en: %s is not a number
zh_CN: %s 为非数字

[ctx: Input array validation]
en: %s is not a string
zh_CN: %s 为非字串

[ctx: Input array validation]
en: %s is empty
zh_CN: %s 为空

[ctx: Input array validation]
en: Unknown entry %s
zh_CN: 未知项 %s

en: Default CSS values
zh_CN: 默认 CSS 值

[ctx: Default css values]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: LWS Admin Panel
zh_CN: LWS 管理面板

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Provide an easy way to manage other plugin's settings.
zh_CN: 提供一个更简单的方式来管理其他插件的设置.
