MyRewards - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (236 entries)

en: Action to perform
zh_CN: 达成目标

[ctx: Event point multiplier]
en: Earned points
zh_CN: 获得积分

en: Earned points
zh_CN: 获得积分

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Error occured during rewarding event saving.
zh_CN: 保存积分奖励获取事件时发生错误。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 普通

en: Achievement
zh_CN: 成就

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Reward Information
zh_CN: 奖励信息

en: Reward type
zh_CN: 奖励类型

[ctx: Unlockable title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: Unlockable title]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Unlockable Thumbnail]
en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Reward Settings
zh_CN: 奖励设置

[ctx: Unlockable cost]
en: Points needed
zh_CN: 所需积分

en: Cost
zh_CN: 所需积分

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Validity Starting Date
zh_CN: 有效期开始

en: Validity Ending Date
zh_CN: 有效期截止

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Level Title
zh_CN: 等级名称

en: Error occured during unlockable reward saving.
zh_CN: 可解锁奖励保存时发生错误。

en: Level
zh_CN: 等级

[ctx: Cannot be redeemed]
en: Not redeemable
zh_CN: 不可兑换

[ctx: Out of valid date range]
en: %d [Delayed]
zh_CN: %d [延期]

en: Levelling
zh_CN: 等级

en: Point system or user not found.
zh_CN: 未找到积分系统或客户。

en: You do not have permission to see other history.
zh_CN: 您不具备查看他人积分历史的权限。

en: Points merged from %s
zh_CN: 积分由 %s 合并

en: Lost due to inactivity
zh_CN: 由于不活跃而损失

en: Error occured during reward system saving.
zh_CN: 保存积分奖励系统时发生错误。

en: Failed to delete the reward system <b>%s</b>/%s.
zh_CN: 无法删除积分奖励系统<b>%s</b>/%s.

en: The reward system <b>%s</b>/%s successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 奖励系统 <b>%s</b>/%s 已成功删除.

[ctx: getDisplayType]
en: Place a first order
zh_CN: 首个订单

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: First customer order #%s
zh_CN: 客户的首个订单 #%s

[ctx: Order Amount Event money diviser]
en: Money spent (%s)
zh_CN: 订单消费 (%s)

[ctx: getDisplayType]
en: Spend money
zh_CN: 消费

en: Spent %1$s from order #%2$s
zh_CN: 订单 #%2$s 消费 %1$s

en: Money
zh_CN: 金额

[ctx: getDisplayType]
en: Place an order
zh_CN: 下单

en: Order #%s completed
zh_CN: 订单 #%s 已完成

en: New Reward
zh_CN: 新的奖励

en: Sent to customers when they receive a new reward
zh_CN: 当客户获得新的奖励时，发送给客户

en: You've received a new reward
zh_CN: 您收到一份新的奖励！

en: You just got a new reward !
zh_CN: 您刚刚获得一份新的奖励！

en: Powered by MyRewards
zh_CN: 咖啡妈北美放心购

en: That feature requires WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 该功能需要安装 WooCommerce。

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Coupon Details
zh_CN: 优惠券详情

en: Coupon Code
zh_CN: 优惠码

en: Coupon Value
zh_CN: 优惠券价值

[ctx: permanent coupon]
en: (reusable)
zh_CN: (可重复使用)

en: Requested loyalty system cannot be loaded or created.
zh_CN: 请求的积分系统无法载入或创建.

en: WooCommerce Coupons are disabled. Several MyRewards features will be broken without Coupons.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 优惠券已禁用. 一些 MyRewards 功能将会因禁用而受到影响.

en: You can check your WooCommerce General Settings and look for : <b>Enable coupons</b>.
zh_CN: 请查看 WooCommerce 一般设置，并寻找: <b>启用优惠券</b>.

en: %1$s or %2$s this warning at your own risks.
zh_CN: %1$s 或 %2$s 警告需要您自行承担后果.

en: Click here to resolve the problem immediately
zh_CN: 点击这里立即解决问题

en: ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Points History
zh_CN: 积分变动记录

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Points
zh_CN: 积分

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Add fun and achievements for your customers with the <a>Pro Version</a>
zh_CN: 想让您的客户体验更多有趣的优惠和成就么？试试<a>专业版</a>

en: Try the <a>Pro Version</a> for free for 30 days
zh_CN: 免费试用 <a>专业版</a> 30天

en: The <a>Pro Version</a> adds Events and Levelling systems. Try <a>it</a>
zh_CN: <a>专业版</a> 更有事件及等级管理系统，<a>试试看</a>

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已经被保存.

en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户积分

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Points Management
zh_CN: 积分管理

en: Here you can see and manage your customers reward points
zh_CN: 您可以在这里查看和编辑客户的奖励积分

en: You can view the points <b>history</b> by clicking the points total in the table
zh_CN: 您可以点击积分来查看积分变动记录

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Includes taxes
zh_CN: 包括税费

en: If checked, taxes will be included in the points earned when spending money
zh_CN: 如果选取，客户所支付金额中的税费也会计算为积分

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Give Points for Past orders
zh_CN: 为以往订单发放积分

en: If you want to give points for orders that pre-existed your loyalty system, you can do it here
zh_CN: 如果您想为积分系统建立前已存在的订单发放积分，您可以在这里实现

en: This operation can take several minutes. Depending on you server configuration and date range, you should run this operation several times on short dates ranges.
zh_CN: 该操作将会执行数分钟。取决于服务器设置及时间范围，您可以尝试缩短时间范围并多次执行本操作。

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Launch the procedure
zh_CN: 执行发放

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Display Points Widget
zh_CN: 显示积分小工具

en: Text displayed if user not connected
zh_CN: 当用户未加入时所显示的文字

en: Please log in if you want to see your loyalty points
zh_CN: 请登入后查看您的奖励与积分

en: Here you can customize the look and displayed text of the shortcode/widget
zh_CN: 您可以在这里自定义 短代码/小工具 中所显示的样式及文字

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: It seems the prefab pool does not exists. Please run the <a%s>wizard</a> to create one.
zh_CN: 似乎预设积分池类型不存在。请运行<a%s>向导</a>来创建一个。

en: No loyalty system available. Please run the <a%s>wizard</a> to install default one.
zh_CN: 没有有效积分系统，请运行<a%s>向导</a>来安装一个默认积分系统。

en: It seems the prefab pool does not exists. Try to re-activate this plugin. If the problem persists, contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 似乎预设积分池类型不存在。请尝试重新激活插件，如果问题依旧，请联系系统管理员。

en: No loyalty system available. Try to re-activate the MyRewards plugin to install default ones.
zh_CN: 没有有效积分系统，请重新激活 MyRewards 插件来安装一个默认积分系统。

en: Loading failure
zh_CN: 载入失败

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Here you can manage how your customers earn loyalty points
zh_CN: 您可以在这里管理客户获取忠诚度积分的方式

en: Rewards
zh_CN: 奖励

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Watch our <a target='_blank' href='https://youtu.be/yl9WyGOGd_I'>youtube tutorial</a> to help you set up your loyalty program
zh_CN: 观看我们的 <a target='_blank' href='https://youtu.be/yl9WyGOGd_I'>Youtube 教学视频</a> 来帮助您设置积分系统

[ctx: pool enabled switch]
en: Off
zh_CN: 停用

[ctx: pool enabled switch]
en: On
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: Pool title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 名称

en: Dates are required
zh_CN: 日期必填

en: <b>%s</b> order(s) processed.
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 订单已处理.

en: Public title
zh_CN: 展示名称

[ctx: Option Group]
en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

[ctx: Option Group]
en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

[ctx: Option Group]
en: Periodic
zh_CN: 周期

[ctx: Option Group]
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: Option Group]
en: Sharing
zh_CN: 分享

[ctx: Option Group]
en: Sponsorship
zh_CN: 引荐

[ctx: Option Group]
en: Achievements
zh_CN: 成就

en: The selected Earning Points System cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到选择的积分赚取系统。

en: Earning Points System Type cannot be changed. Delete this and create a new one instead.
zh_CN: 当前积分赚取系统的类型无法变更，不过可以尝试删除并以另一种类型来重新创建一个.

en: The selected Earning Points System type cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到选择的积分赚取系统。

en: The selected Earning Point System cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到选择的积分赚取系统。

en: Points cost
zh_CN: 所需积分

en: The selected reward cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到选择的奖励。

en: The reward type cannot be changed. Delete this and create a new one instead.
zh_CN: 奖励类型无法变更，请尝试删除后已新的类型重新创建。

en: The selected reward type cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到选择的奖励。

en: Users
zh_CN: 客户

en: Enter '=42' to set a total of 42 points to selected users instead of adding it to current amounts.
zh_CN: 输入'=42' 来将选择的客户的积分统一调整为42，而不是增加到已有积分上.

en: Cannot load default loyalty system.
zh_CN: 无法载入默认的积分系统。

en: Commercial operation
zh_CN: 商家设置

en: Points added to user. | Points added to users.
zh_CN[0]: 为客户增加的积分。

en: A reward was generated. | Few rewards generated.
zh_CN[0]: 已生成一张优惠券。

en: Loyalty System
zh_CN: 积分系统

en: MyRewards Points Displayer
zh_CN: MyRewards 积分显示器

en: Let your customers see their points.
zh_CN: 客户可查看积分。

[ctx: frontend]
en: Current Points
zh_CN: 当前积分

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: A <i>More details</i> page URL
zh_CN: <i>更多信息</i> 页面网址

en: More Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

[ctx: Coupon Unlockable]
en: Discount type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: Fixed cart discount
zh_CN: 购物车固定金额折扣

en: Percentage discount
zh_CN: 百分比折扣

[ctx: Coupon Unlockable]
en: Coupon amount
zh_CN: 优惠券金额

[ctx: Coupon Unlockable]
en: Validity period
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Validity period
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Coupon amount
zh_CN: 优惠券金额

en: Discount in percent or fixed price
zh_CN: 基于百分比或固定金额的折扣

[ctx: getDisplayType]
en: Fixed/Percentage discount
zh_CN: 固定金额/百分比 折扣

en: %s discount on an order
zh_CN: 订单金额可享 %s 折扣

en: valid up to %s
zh_CN: 有效至多 %s

en: valid for %1$d %2$s
zh_CN: 有效期 %1$d %2$s

[ctx: Cannot be bought cause no discount]
en: No discount
zh_CN: 未设置

en: TESTCODE
zh_CN: 优惠码示例

en: Coupon code : %s
zh_CN: 优惠码: %s

en: Customer Email
zh_CN: 客户电子邮件

en: No coupon
zh_CN: 暂无优惠券

en: See coupons
zh_CN: 查看优惠券

[ctx: unlockable category]
en: Sponsored
zh_CN: 被引荐人

en: Standard System
zh_CN: 标准积分

en: Your settings have been migrated during MyRewards update.
    We tried our best to conserve the same behavior as before but we advise you to check them anyway.
zh_CN: 由于MyRewards升级，您的设置已经被迁移到新的版本.
    我们已尽最大努力来保持所有的设置与之前的执行效果一致，不过还是建议您仔细检查一下.

en: Loyalty System Setup
zh_CN: 积分系统设置向导

en: Choose a Wizard
zh_CN: 选择向导

en: Settings…
zh_CN: 设置

en: The standard system is the most common loyalty system available. Users earn points by performing various actions. When they have enough points, they can unlock rewards such as discount coupons.
zh_CN: 标准积分是可用积分系统中最常用的一种。用户可经由多种方式获取积分。当用户获得足够积分，将可解锁各种奖励，比如折扣券等。

en: Leveling System
zh_CN: 等级系统

en: Leveling systems works differently than standard systems. Users earn points by performing various actions. But they don't spend their points. Instead, they reach different levels and unlock all rewards set at a level when they have enough points.
zh_CN: 等级积分系统不同于标准积分系统。用户可经由多种方式获得积分，但用户不能 “使用” 积分。相应的，用户可以通过累积积分，达到不同等级后来解锁该等级对应的奖励。

en: Special Events
zh_CN: 特殊事件

en: Use the special events wizard to create temporary loyalty programs for various occasions. This wizard proposes scenarios for the following events :
zh_CN: 使用特殊事件向导来为偶发性活动创建临时的积分系统。本向导可以用于以下事件场景：

en: Black Friday
zh_CN: 黑五

en: Christmas
zh_CN: 圣诞节

en: Easter
zh_CN: 复活节

en: Double Points
zh_CN: 双倍积分

en: Create a special event and allow customers to earn twice the points for a limited period of time. You can also choose to allow users with a special role to earn twice the points. Or both.
zh_CN: 创建一个特殊事件积分系统，允许用户在限定时间内获得双倍积分。您也可以选择并设置具有特定角色权限的用户获得双倍积分。当然，您也可以双管齐下。

en: Sponsorship
zh_CN: 引荐

en: Add a loyalty system that rewards customers for sponsoring new people on your website. Sponsored also receive a reward to encourage them to subscribe and buy on your website.
zh_CN: 增加一个积分系统，以答谢引荐新朋友到访网站的客户。被引荐的用户也将收到奖励，以激励他们订阅或在您的网站上进行消费。

en: Customer Birthday or Registration Anniversary
zh_CN: 客户生日或注册周年

en: Celebrate your customers birthday or registration anniversary by sending them a discount coupon on that occasion. Really easy to set up and very appreciated by customers.
zh_CN: 抓住机会，为您的客户庆祝生日或注册周年。给他们送去一张优惠券，您的客户会非常高兴，但对您来说却只是小事一桩。

en: Methods to earn points
zh_CN: 积分获取方式

en: Reward
zh_CN: 奖励

en: Summary
zh_CN: 总览

en: Welcome to this Wizard. This tool will help you configure your first loyalty system in less than 5 minutes.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用向导。我们将帮助您在5分钟内设置好您的第一个积分系统。

en: This wizard is limited for MyRewards Standard.
zh_CN: 本向导仅适用于 MyRewards 标准版。

en: If you want to have access to all methods and rewards, please consider trying MyRewards Pro.
zh_CN: 如果您希望使用所有奖励方式，请考虑升级到 MyRewards 专业版。

en: Loyalty system name
zh_CN: 积分系统名称

en: Name your loyalty system. If you leave it empty, it will be named automatically
zh_CN: 为您的积分系统命名。如留空，系统将会自动命名

en: Your customers will earn points every time they perform the actions defined here.
zh_CN: 您的客户每次完成下面设置的行为时，都将获得积分。

en: Set points for all the methods you want and ignore the ones you don't want. You can change all these settings later.
zh_CN: 设置所有您想使用的积分方式。填写可获得的分值，或留空来忽略该项目。您也可以在之后来调整这些设置。

en: Some categories are not accessible in the free version of MyRewards.
zh_CN: 免费版 MyRewards 无法使用部分类别。

en: Select a Category
zh_CN: 选择种类

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Rate us !
zh_CN: 请为我们评个分吧！

en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

en: Talk about us !
zh_CN: 谈论我们！

en: Number | Empty to ignore
zh_CN: 数值 | 留空忽略

en: Select the reward for your customers. The rewards types are limited in the standard version. You can change these settings later.
zh_CN: 为您的客户选择奖励。标准版可以使用有限的奖励类型。您可以稍后变更设置。

en: Select a reward
zh_CN: 选择奖励

[ctx: Coupon Unlockable]
en: Coupon (%s)
zh_CN: 优惠券 (%s)

en: Discount (%)
zh_CN: 折扣(%)

en: Free Product
zh_CN: 免费商品

en: Free Shipping
zh_CN: 免运费

en: Variable Discount
zh_CN: 浮动折扣

en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: VIP Membership
zh_CN: VIP会员

en: Points Needed
zh_CN: 所需积分

[ctx: Coupon Unlockable]
en: Coupon Amount (%s)
zh_CN: 优惠券值 (%s)

en: Every time customers have enough points, those points will be used to generate a coupon of that amount.
zh_CN: 每当客户积累到一定的积分，这些积分将可用于兑换所设置价值的优惠券。

en: Every time customers have enough points, those points will be used to generate a discount coupon with that percentage.
zh_CN: 每当客户积累到一定的积分，这些积分将可用于兑换所设置折扣百分比的优惠券。

en: You're almost done. Check your settings below and submit if you're satisfied with the settings.
zh_CN: 已经快大功告成了。请再次检查以下设置，如果觉得满意，请提交保存。

en: Settings Summary
zh_CN: 设置总览

en: Do you want to start your loyalty system at the end of this wizard ? If you select No, you'll have to start it manually later.
zh_CN: 您希望在完成向导后立即启用积分系统么？如选择 “否”，您也可以稍后手动启用。

en: Start the program ?
zh_CN: 开始么？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Loyalty System Name
zh_CN: 积分系统名称

en:  %s points earned for each %s spent
zh_CN:  %s 分每消费 %s 元

en: Spend Money
zh_CN: 消费金额

en:  %s points for each placed order
zh_CN: 每单获得 %s 积分

en: Place an order
zh_CN: 每次下单

en:  %s extra points for the first order
zh_CN: 首单获得 %s 额外积分

en: Place a first order
zh_CN: 首次下单

en:  %s percent discount for %s points
zh_CN:  %s 的百分数折扣使用  %s 积分

en: Percentage Discount
zh_CN: 百分数折扣

en:  %s%s discount for %s points
zh_CN:  %s %s 的折扣使用  %s 积分

en: Fixed Discount
zh_CN: 固定折扣

en: Points for each %s spent expects numeric value greater than zero or leave blank.
zh_CN: 每 %s 消费获得的积分，数值需大于零或留空。

en: Points on order placed expects numeric value greater than zero or leave blank.
zh_CN: 每 个订单获得的积分，数值需大于零或留空。

en: Extra points on first order expects numeric value greater than zero or leave blank.
zh_CN: 首次消费获得的额外积分，数值需大于零或留空。

en: Points Needed expects numeric value greater than zero.
zh_CN: 所需积分，数值需大于零或留空。

en: Please, set a reward percentage greater than 0% up to 100%.
zh_CN: 请设置奖励的百分比，需大于 0% 且小于 100%

en: Please, set a positive reward amount.
zh_CN: 请设置奖励的数值，需为正数。

en: Please, select a reward type.
zh_CN: 请选择奖励类型。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: MyRewards Thumbnail
zh_CN: MyRewards 缩略图

en: MyRewards Thumbnail Small
zh_CN: MyRewards 缩略图-小

en: Loyalty Systems
zh_CN: 积分系统

en: Earning Points Methods
zh_CN: 积分获取方式

en: Earning Points Method
zh_CN: 积分获取方式

en: We detect a MyRewards licence downgrade: Click here to restore missing configuration.
zh_CN: 检测到 MyRewards 授权变动: 点击这里恢复丢失的设置.

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Improve your customers experience with Rewards, Levels and Achievements. Use it with WooCommerce to set up a loyalty program.
zh_CN: 提升客户体验，可以使用奖励、升级和获得成就等等方式。与 WooCommerce 一起使用更可以创建完整的客户积分及奖励管理体系。
